Various Artists – [2010] netwaves 04.28: new beats

Excellent, long running series of netlabel compilations, having amassed over 450 episodes between 2006 and 2018. This compilation features tracks from netlabels Budabeats, Broque, and others.

Missione Pericolosa by Crookram is a funky spin on the faux secret agent theme.

netwaves 4.28: new beats is me cheating, as this track is 59 minutes long and contains all other ten tracks, but as one continuous mix + the (I think) Belgian moderation the music only wins.

Release page (
Mirror page (